SpiceJet SG1041 from Hyderabad to Tirupati

Infobox

SG1041 is a SpiceJet flight from Hyderabad to Tirupati . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Bombardier Dash 8 family planes.

Airline: SpiceJet
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 417 km (257 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 333km/h (206mph)
Plane Type: Bombardier Dash 8 Family
On time: 74% of flights
Average Delay: 42 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
02:30 UTC
Departed: 06:59 IST
+14 min

Terminal 1
Gate 107
Arrival: 08:12 IST
+12 min
Plane: VT-SUB Bombardier Dash 8-400
78 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
Identifier:  HYD/VOHS
Serves:  Hyderabad
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:41 IST
Arrival Airport
Name: Tirupati Airport
Identifier:  TIR/VOTP
Serves:  Tirupati & Chittoor
Local Time:  17. Sep 04:41 IST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: SG1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
17. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUI Departed: 1h 15m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1041 SEJ1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
02:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUB Departed: 06:59
+14 min
Arrived: 08:12
+12 min
1h 13m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1041 SEJ1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
15. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUI Departed: 06:45
on time
Arrived: 07:57
-2 min
1h 12m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
14. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
14. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUI Departed: 06:40
-4 min
Arrived: 08:11
+11 min
1h 31m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1041 SEJ1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
13. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
13. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUL Departed: 06:49
+4 min
Arrived: 08:04
+4 min
1h 15m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
12. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
12. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUL Departed: 06:39
-5 min
Arrived: 08:02
+2 min
1h 23m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1041 SEJ1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
05:45 IST
11. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
07:00 IST
11. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUV Departed: 05:45
on time
Arrived: 07:01
+1 min
1h 16m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1041 SEJJ1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
10. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
10. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUH Departed: 06:52
+7 min
Arrived: 08:07
+7 min
1h 15m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1041 SEJ1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
09. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
09. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUT Departed: 06:43
-2 min
Arrived: 07:59
on time
1h 16m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: SG1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
08. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
08. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUO Departed: 06:42
-2 min
Arrived: 07:52
-7 min
1h 9m
07. Sep
Diverted
Flight: SG1041 SEJ1041
SpiceJet  (SG / SEJ)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
06:45 IST
07. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Tirupati (TIR / VOTP)
08:00 IST
07. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: VT-SUX Departed: 07:53
+1 h
Arrived: 10:12
+2 h
2h 18m