Swift Air WQ9625 from Phoenix to Miami

Infobox

WQ9625 is a Swift Air flight from Phoenix to Miami .

Airline: Swift Air
From: Phoenix (AZA / KIWA)
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3137 km (1937 mi.)
Duration: 5h 3m
Avg 547km/h (337mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-300
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 14. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:00 EDT
14. Aug 19:00 UTC
To: Melbourne (MLB / KMLB)
18:07 EDT
14. Aug 22:07 UTC
Departed: 17:33 EDT
+2 h 1 min
Arrival: 18:04 EDT
-2 min
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport
Identifier:  AZA/KIWA
Serves:  Phoenix metropolitan area
Local Time:  16. Sep 13:08 MST
Arrival Airport
Name: Miami International Airport
Identifier:  MIA/KMIA
Serves:  Greater Miami
Local Time:  16. Sep 16:08 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: WQ9625 SWQ9625
Swift Air  (WQ / SWQ)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:00 EDT
14. Aug 19:00 UTC
To: Melbourne (MLB / KMLB)
18:07 EDT
14. Aug 22:07 UTC
Departed: 17:33
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:04
-2 min
31m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: WQ9625 SWQ9625
Swift Air  (WQ / SWQ)
From: Phoenix (AZA / KIWA)
08:30 MST
09. Aug 15:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:14 EDT
09. Aug 21:14 UTC
Plane: N625SW Departed: 09:13
+43 min
Arrived: 17:11
-2 min
4h 57m