Southwest Airlines WN6953 from Las Vegas (LAS) to Dallas (DAL)

Airline:   Southwest Airlines
From:   Las Vegas (LAS)
To:   Dallas (DAL)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,714km (1,065mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 663km/h (412mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:22 PST
32 min delayed

04. Mar 02:22 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:50 PST
04. Mar 01:50 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 03. Mar 22:22 local
2 min early
 Scheduled: 22:25 CST
04. Mar 04:25 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,714km (1,065mi.)
2h 35m
Plane: N257WN Boeing B737-700
143 seats
143 Eco
Map

All Flights