Southwest Airlines WN6921 from Dallas (DAL) to Orlando (MCO)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 17:00 CST
on time

05. Mar 23:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 17:00 CST
05. Mar 23:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 05. Mar 19:52 local
32 min early
 Scheduled: 20:25 EST
06. Mar 01:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,565km (972mi.)
2h 25m
Plane: N771SA Boeing B737-700
143 seats
143 Eco
Airline:   Southwest Airlines
From:   Dallas (DAL)
To:   Orlando (MCO)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,565km (972mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 647km/h (402mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
53 min average
Map

All Flights