Southwest Airlines WN5996 from San Jose (SJC) to San Diego (SAN)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:47 PST
82 min delayed

09. Feb 00:47 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:25 PST
08. Feb 23:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 08. Feb 17:46 local
56 min delayed
 Scheduled: 16:50 PST
09. Feb 00:50 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 672km (417mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: N8727M Boeing B737 MAX 8
Airline:   Southwest Airlines
From:   San Jose (SJC)
To:   San Diego (SAN)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 672km (417mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 474km/h (294mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
45 min average
Map