Southwest Airlines WN545 from Puerto Vallarta (PVR) to Denver (DEN)

Information

Flight WN545 is a Southwest Airlines flight from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico to Denver, United States  .

Southwest Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,136km (1,326mi) and an average flight time of 2h 46m , resulting in an average speed of 767km/h (476mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Southwest Airlines
From:   Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
To:   Denver (DEN)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,136km (1,326mi)
Duration: 2h 46m
Avg 767km/h (476mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
60% of flights
11 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:46 CDT
16 min delayed

07. Apr 21:46 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 16:30 CDT
07. Apr 21:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 07. Apr 18:51 local
4 min delayed
 Scheduled: 18:47 MDT
08. Apr 00:47 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,135km (1,326mi.)
3h 17m
Plane: N458WN Boeing B737-700
143 seats
143 Eco
Map