Southwest Airlines WN415 from Cancun (CUN) to Pittsburgh (PIT)

Airline:   Southwest Airlines
From:   Cancun (CUN)
To:   Pittsburgh (PIT)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,255km (1,400mi)
Duration: 3h 25m
Avg 660km/h (409mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
11 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:53 EST
13 min delayed

06. Apr 17:53 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:40 EST
06. Apr 17:40 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 06. Apr 17:14 local
9 min delayed
 Scheduled: 17:05 EDT
06. Apr 21:05 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 2,255km (1,400mi.)
3h 25m
Plane: N297WN Boeing B737-700
143 seats
143 Eco
Map