Southwest Airlines WN414 from Pittsburgh (PIT) to Cancun (CUN)

Information

Flight WN414 is a Southwest Airlines flight from Pittsburgh, United States to Cancun, Mexico  .

Southwest Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,255km (1,400mi) and an average flight time of 4h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 541km/h (336mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Southwest Airlines
From:   Pittsburgh (PIT)
To:   Cancun (CUN)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,255km (1,400mi)
Duration: 4h 10m
Avg 541km/h (336mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:22 EDT
32 min delayed

06. Apr 11:22 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:50 EDT
06. Apr 10:50 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 06. Apr 09:47 local
12 min early
 Scheduled: 10:00 EST
06. Apr 15:00 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,255km (1,400mi.)
4h 10m
Plane: N7711N Boeing B737-700
143 seats
143 Eco
Map