Southwest Airlines WN3007 from San Jose del Cabo to Houston

Infobox
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1609 km (994 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 623km/h (384mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:30 MDT
21. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:05 CDT
21. Sep 22:05 UTC
Departed: 13:35 MDT
5 min delayed

Terminal 2
Gate 11
Arrival: 16:56 CDT
9 min early

Terminal 4
Plane: N453WN Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: San Jose del Cabo Los Cabos International Airport
Identifier:  SJD/MMSD
Serves:  Los Cabos
Local Time:  22. Sep 06:24 MDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Houston William P. Hobby Airport
Identifier:  HOU/KHOU
Serves:  Houston–The Woodlands–Sugar Land
Local Time:  22. Sep 07:24 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:30 MDT
21. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:05 CDT
21. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N453WN Departed: 13:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 16:56
9 min early
2h 21m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:30 MDT
14. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:05 CDT
14. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N287WN Departed: 13:27
3 min early
Arrived: 16:50
14 min early
2h 23m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:30 MDT
07. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:05 CDT
07. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N784SW Departed: 13:23
7 min early
Arrived: 16:55
10 min early
2h 32m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:30 MDT
31. Aug 19:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:05 CDT
31. Aug 22:05 UTC
Plane: N710SW Departed: 13:22
8 min early
Arrived: 17:05
on time
2h 43m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:30 MDT
24. Aug 19:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:05 CDT
24. Aug 22:05 UTC
Plane: N7885A Departed: 13:19
10 min early
Arrived: 16:47
17 min early
2h 28m
17. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:30 MDT
17. Aug 19:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:05 CDT
17. Aug 22:05 UTC
Plane: N769SW Departed: 15:23
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:43
1 h delayed
2h 20m
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:30 MDT
10. Aug 19:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:52 CDT
10. Aug 21:52 UTC
Plane: N706SW Departed: 13:45
15 min delayed
Arrived: 16:53
1 min delayed
2h 7m
05. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:25 MDT
05. Aug 19:25 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:49 CDT
05. Aug 21:49 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 13:29
4 min delayed
Arrived: 16:46
3 min early
2h 17m
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:25 MDT
02. Aug 19:25 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:50 CDT
02. Aug 21:50 UTC
Plane: N7715E Departed: 13:37
12 min delayed
Arrived: 16:53
3 min delayed
2h 16m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:25 MDT
01. Aug 19:25 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:51 CDT
01. Aug 21:51 UTC
Plane: N470WN Departed: 13:24
on time
Arrived: 16:40
10 min early
2h 16m
31. Jul
Landed
Flight: WN3007 SWA3007
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:25 MDT
31. Jul 19:25 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
16:48 CDT
31. Jul 21:48 UTC
Plane: N457WN Departed: 13:37
12 min delayed
Arrived: 16:51
3 min delayed
2h 14m