Southwest Airlines WN2653

Segment 1: Dallas to New Orleans
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
Distance: 702 km (433 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 468km/h (289mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 85% of flights
Average Delay: 69 minutes
Segment 2: Chicago to Philadelphia
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
Distance: 1074 km (663 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 585km/h (361mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 85% of flights
Average Delay: 13 minutes
Segment 3: New Orleans to Chicago
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
Distance: 1331 km (822 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 570km/h (352mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 92% of flights
Average Delay: 20 minutes
Segment 4: Baltimore to St. Louis
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
Distance: 1185 km (731 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 526km/h (325mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 5: St. Louis to Little Rock
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
Distance: 476 km (294 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 440km/h (271mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 6: Little Rock to Dallas
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
Distance: 476 km (294 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 440km/h (271mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 85% of flights
Average Delay: 74 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:00 CDT
01:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:50 EDT
02:50 UTC
Departed: 20:43 CDT
+43 min

Gate B11
Arrival: 23:02 EDT
+12 min

Terminal E
Gate E15
Plane: N917WN Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Dallas Love Field Airport
Identifier:  DAL/KDAL
Serves:  Dallas–Fort Worth–Arlington
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:34 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: New Orleans Louis Armstrong International Airport
Identifier:  MSY/KMSY
Serves:  New Orleans
Local Time:  21. Sep 00:34 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653 SWA2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:00 CDT
01:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:50 EDT
02:50 UTC
Plane: N917WN Departed: 20:43
+43 min
Arrived: 23:02
+12 min
1h 19m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:00 CDT
20. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:50 EDT
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: N907WN Departed: 20:20
+20 min
1h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653 SWA2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
10:55 CDT
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
12:00 CDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N917WN Departed: 10:47
-8 min
Arrived: 11:42
-17 min
55m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653 SWA2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
12:50 CDT
20. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:55 CDT
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N917WN Departed: 13:14
+24 min
Arrived: 14:38
+43 min
1h 24m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653 SWA2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
14:45 CDT
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
16:15 CDT
20. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N917WN Departed: 15:33
+48 min
Arrived: 16:46
+31 min
1h 13m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653 SWA2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
16:55 CDT
20. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
19:15 CDT
00:15 UTC
Plane: N917WN Departed: 17:42
+47 min
Arrived: 19:35
+20 min
1h 53m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653 SWA2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:45 EDT
20. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
10:00 CDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N917WN Departed: 08:45
on time
Arrived: 09:45
-15 min
2h
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653 SWA2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:00 CDT
19. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:50 EDT
19. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: N7863A Departed: 19:59
on time
Arrived: 22:40
-10 min
1h 41m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653 SWA2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
12:50 CDT
19. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:55 CDT
19. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N907WN Departed: 14:24
+1 h
Arrived: 15:40
+1 h
1h 16m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
16:55 CDT
19. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
19:15 CDT
20. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N907WN Departed: 17:21
+26 min
2h 20m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2653 SWA2653
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:45 EDT
19. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
10:00 CDT
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N907WN Departed: 08:46
on time
Arrived: 09:50
-9 min
2h 4m