Southwest Airlines WN2265

Segment 1: Phoenix to San Diego
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 489 km (302 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 419km/h (258mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 89% of flights
Average Delay: 23 minutes
Segment 2: Houston to Kansas City
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1075 km (664 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 537km/h (332mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 90% of flights
Average Delay: 57 minutes
Segment 3: Kansas City to Phoenix
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1678 km (1036 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 592km/h (365mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 90% of flights
Average Delay: 40 minutes
Segment 4: Oakland to Houston
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2641 km (1631 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 689km/h (425mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Segment 5: Dallas to New York
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2221 km (1372 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 650km/h (401mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 55% of flights
Average Delay: 68 minutes
Segment 6: Ontario to Oakland
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 582 km (360 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 466km/h (288mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Next Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
17:00 CDT
22:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:50 MST
17. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N255WN Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Identifier:  PHX/KPHX
Serves:  Phoenix metropolitan area
Local Time:  16. Sep 13:09 MST
Arrival Airport
Name: San Diego International Airport
Identifier:  SAN/KSAN
Serves:  Greater San Diego
Local Time:  16. Sep 13:09 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
On time
Flight: WN2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:25 MST
17. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:35 PDT
17. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N255WN Departed: 1h 10m
16. Sep
On time
Flight: WN2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
17:00 CDT
22:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:50 MST
17. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N255WN Departed: 2h 50m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2265 SWA2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
06:00 PDT
13:00 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
07:15 PDT
14:15 UTC
Plane: N255WN Departed: 06:02
+2 min
Arrived: 07:14
on time
1h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2265 SWA2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
07:50 PDT
14:50 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
13:40 CDT
18:40 UTC
Plane: N255WN Departed: 08:05
+15 min
Arrived: 13:49
+9 min
3h 44m
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2265 SWA2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
14:20 CDT
19:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
16:20 CDT
21:20 UTC
Plane: N255WN Departed: 15:00
+40 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:26
+6 min
1h 26m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2265 SWA2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:25 MST
14. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:35 PDT
14. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 18:29
+4 min
Arrived: 19:21
-13 min
52m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:25 MST
13. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:35 PDT
13. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: N930WN Departed: 18:35
+10 min
Arrived: 19:38
+3 min
1h 3m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2265 SWA2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
07:50 PDT
13. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
13:40 CDT
13. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 07:54
+4 min
Arrived: 13:37
-3 min
3h 43m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2265 SWA2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
14:20 CDT
13. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
16:20 CDT
13. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 14:34
+14 min
Arrived: 16:15
-4 min
1h 41m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2265 SWA2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
06:00 PDT
13. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
07:15 PDT
13. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 05:58
-2 min
Arrived: 07:08
-7 min
1h 10m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2265 SWA2265
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
17:00 CDT
13. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:50 MST
14. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N7839A Departed: 17:03
+3 min
Arrived: 17:38
-11 min
2h 35m