Southwest Airlines WN2242

Segment 1: Dallas to Corpus Christi
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
To: Corpus Christi (CRP / KCRP)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 568 km (351 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 426km/h (263mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 2: New York to Nashville
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1202 km (742 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 497km/h (307mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Nashville to Panama City
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
To: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 647 km (399 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 517km/h (319mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 4: Panama City to Dallas
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1083 km (669 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 541km/h (334mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 14. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
10:05 CDT
14. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:05 CDT
14. Sep 17:05 UTC
Departed: 10:07 CDT
+2 min

Terminal A
Gate 3
Arrival: 11:59 CDT
-5 min

Terminal 1
Gate 18
Plane: N922WN Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Dallas Love Field Airport
Identifier:  DAL/KDAL
Serves:  Dallas–Fort Worth–Arlington
Local Time:  20. Sep 13:04 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Corpus Christi International Airport
Identifier:  CRP/KCRP
Serves:  Corpus Christi, Texas
Local Time:  20. Sep 13:04 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: WN2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:00 EDT
21. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
07:25 CDT
21. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: N7741C Departed: 2h 25m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2242 SWA2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
10:05 CDT
14. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:05 CDT
14. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 10:07
+2 min
Arrived: 11:59
-5 min
1h 52m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2242 SWA2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:00 EDT
14. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
07:25 CDT
14. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 05:59
on time
Arrived: 07:12
-13 min
2h 13m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2242 SWA2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
08:20 CDT
14. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
09:35 CDT
14. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 08:19
on time
Arrived: 09:26
-8 min
1h 7m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2242 SWA2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:40 CDT
14. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Corpus Christi (CRP / KCRP)
14:00 CDT
14. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 12:47
+7 min
Arrived: 13:50
-9 min
1h 3m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2242 SWA2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:40 CDT
07. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Corpus Christi (CRP / KCRP)
14:00 CDT
07. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N746SW Departed: 12:34
-6 min
Arrived: 13:48
-12 min
1h 14m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2242 SWA2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:00 EDT
07. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
07:25 CDT
07. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: N746SW Departed: 05:54
-6 min
Arrived: 06:51
-33 min
1h 57m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2242 SWA2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
10:05 CDT
07. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:05 CDT
07. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: N746SW Departed: 10:03
-2 min
Arrived: 11:45
-19 min
1h 42m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2242 SWA2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
08:20 CDT
07. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
09:35 CDT
07. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N746SW Departed: 08:16
-4 min
Arrived: 09:22
-12 min
1h 6m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2242 SWA2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:35 EDT
01. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:15 EDT
01. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N8311Q Departed: 15:38
+3 min
Arrived: 18:10
-4 min
2h 32m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2242 SWA2242
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:10 PDT
01. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:45 EDT
01. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N8311Q Departed: 07:08
-2 min
Arrived: 14:31
-14 min
4h 23m