Southwest Airlines WN2191 from Baltimore to Buffalo and Buffalo to Orlando and Memphis to Baltimore

Segment 1: Baltimore to Buffalo
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 453 km (280 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 340km/h (210mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Buffalo to Orlando
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1631 km (1007 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 593km/h (366mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Memphis to Baltimore
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1266 km (782 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 562km/h (347mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 75% of flights
Average Delay: 14 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:00 EDT
21. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
17:20 EDT
21. Sep 21:20 UTC
Departed: 15:56 EDT
4 min early

Gate C12
Arrival: 16:52 EDT
27 min early

Gate 16
Plane: N934WN Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Baltimore Washington International Airport
Identifier:  BWI/KBWI
Serves:  Baltimore metropolitan area Washington metropolitan area
Local Time:  22. Sep 08:10 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Buffalo Niagara International Airport
Identifier:  BUF/KBUF
Serves:  Buffalo metropolitan area , Golden Horseshoe
Local Time:  22. Sep 08:10 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:00 EDT
21. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
17:20 EDT
21. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N934WN Departed: 15:56
4 min early
Arrived: 16:52
27 min early
56m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
11:50 CDT
21. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:05 EDT
21. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N269WN Departed: 12:01
11 min delayed
Arrived: 14:57
7 min early
1h 56m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
17:55 EDT
21. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:40 EDT
00:40 UTC
Plane: N934WN Departed: 17:56
1 min delayed
Arrived: 20:07
33 min early
2h 10m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
11:50 CDT
14. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:05 EDT
14. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 12:25
35 min delayed
Arrived: 15:19
14 min delayed
1h 54m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:00 EDT
14. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
17:20 EDT
14. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 16:07
7 min delayed
Arrived: 17:05
15 min early
58m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
17:55 EDT
14. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:40 EDT
15. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N782SA Departed: 17:47
8 min early
Arrived: 20:14
25 min early
2h 27m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
11:50 CDT
07. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:05 EDT
07. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N486WN Departed: 11:52
2 min delayed
Arrived: 14:46
18 min early
1h 54m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
17:55 EDT
07. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:40 EDT
08. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N486WN Departed: 17:49
6 min early
Arrived: 20:00
39 min early
2h 11m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:00 EDT
07. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
17:20 EDT
07. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N486WN Departed: 15:59
on time
Arrived: 17:01
18 min early
1h 2m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
19:15 CDT
03. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
21:10 PDT
03. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N7846A Departed: 19:33
18 min delayed
Arrived: 21:07
2 min early
3h 34m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2191 SWA2191
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
17:55 EDT
24. Aug 21:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:40 EDT
25. Aug 00:40 UTC
Plane: N421LV Departed: 17:54
on time
Arrived: 20:21
18 min early
2h 26m