Southwest Airlines WN2164 from Baltimore to Buffalo

Infobox

WN2164 is a Southwest Airlines flight from Baltimore to Buffalo .

Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 453 km (280 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 418km/h (258mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
22:35 EDT
16. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
23:40 EDT
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
Departed: 22:29 EDT
-6 min

Gate B9
Arrival: 23:27 EDT
-12 min

Gate 19
Plane: N7740A Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Baltimore Washington International Airport
Identifier:  BWI/KBWI
Serves:  Baltimore metropolitan area Washington metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 03:15 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Buffalo Niagara International Airport
Identifier:  BUF/KBUF
Serves:  Buffalo metropolitan area , Golden Horseshoe
Local Time:  21. Sep 03:15 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
22:35 EDT
16. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
23:40 EDT
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: N7740A Departed: 22:29
-6 min
Arrived: 23:27
-12 min
58m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
22:35 EDT
09. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
23:40 EDT
09. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: N495WN Departed: 22:32
-3 min
Arrived: 23:37
-2 min
1h 5m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:15 CDT
02. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
23:25 EDT
02. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 21:14
on time
Arrived: 23:17
-7 min
1h 3m
01. Sep
Diverted
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
09:20 MST
01. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:35 PDT
01. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 09:14
-6 min
Arrived: 10:17
-18 min
1h 3m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Lubbock (LBB / KLBB)
16:00 CDT
01. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:35 MDT
01. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 15:50
-10 min
Arrived: 16:04
-30 min
1h 14m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:20 MDT
01. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:40 CDT
02. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 17:18
-2 min
Arrived: 20:33
-6 min
2h 15m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:20 PDT
01. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Lubbock (LBB / KLBB)
15:20 CDT
01. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 11:12
-8 min
Arrived: 15:13
-6 min
2h 1m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:25 EDT
31. Aug 15:25 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:05 EDT
31. Aug 18:05 UTC
Plane: N8693A Departed: 12:19
+54 min
Arrived: 14:23
+18 min
2h 4m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
18:10 CDT
31. Aug 23:10 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
20:10 CDT
01. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N8693A Departed: 18:20
+10 min
Arrived: 20:24
+14 min
2h 3m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:55 EDT
31. Aug 18:55 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
17:20 CDT
31. Aug 22:20 UTC
Plane: N8693A Departed: 15:31
+36 min
Arrived: 17:34
+14 min
3h 2m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2164 SWA2164
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
07:35 CDT
31. Aug 12:35 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:30 EDT
31. Aug 14:30 UTC
Plane: N8607M Departed: 08:16
+41 min
Arrived: 21:25
+10 h 5 min
12h 9m