Southwest Airlines WN2104 flight from Chicago to Denver and Denver to San Jose and Washington to Chicago

Segment 1: Chicago to Denver
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
Distance: 1438 km (888 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 557km/h (344mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Denver to San Jose
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
Distance: 1524 km (941 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 554km/h (342mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 93% of flights
Average Delay: 14 minutes
Segment 3: Washington to Chicago
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
Distance: 965 km (596 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 503km/h (311mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:10 MDT
20. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:55 PDT
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
Departed: 10:08 MDT
2 min early

Terminal A
Gate C41
Arrival: 11:38 PDT
17 min early

Terminal B
Gate 31
Plane: N726SW Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Chicago Midway International Airport
Identifier:  MDW/KMDW
Serves:  Chicago
Local Time:  22. Sep 07:44 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Denver International Airport
Identifier:  DEN/KDEN
Serves:  Denver , Front Range Urban Corridor
Local Time:  22. Sep 06:44 MDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 21 hr
Flight: WN2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:25 EDT
23. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:20 CDT
23. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: N451WN 1h 55m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2104 SWA2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:10 MDT
20. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:55 PDT
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N726SW Departed: 10:08
2 min early
Arrived: 11:38
17 min early
2h 30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2104 SWA2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:55 CDT
20. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:30 MDT
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N726SW Departed: 07:51
4 min early
Arrived: 09:05
24 min early
2h 14m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2104 SWA2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:25 EDT
20. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:20 CDT
20. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: N726SW Departed: 06:20
5 min early
Arrived: 07:05
14 min early
1h 45m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2104 SWA2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:10 MDT
19. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:55 PDT
19. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N718SW Departed: 10:08
2 min early
Arrived: 11:46
9 min early
2h 38m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2104 SWA2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:55 CDT
19. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:30 MDT
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N718SW Departed: 07:59
4 min delayed
Arrived: 09:24
5 min early
2h 25m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2104 SWA2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:25 EDT
19. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:20 CDT
19. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: N718SW Departed: 06:22
3 min early
Arrived: 06:58
21 min early
1h 36m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2104 SWA2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:10 MDT
18. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:55 PDT
18. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N449WN Departed: 10:11
on time
Arrived: 11:42
13 min early
2h 31m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2104 SWA2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:55 CDT
18. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:30 MDT
18. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N449WN Departed: 07:54
on time
Arrived: 09:08
22 min early
2h 14m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2104 SWA2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:25 EDT
18. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:20 CDT
18. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: N775SW Departed: 06:22
3 min early
Arrived: 07:08
11 min early
1h 46m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2104 SWA2104
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:10 MDT
17. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:55 PDT
17. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: N7715E Departed: 10:08
2 min early
Arrived: 11:36
18 min early
2h 28m