Southwest Airlines WN2042

Segment 1: Nashville to Houston
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1079 km (666 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 539km/h (333mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Houston to Las Vegas
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1986 km (1227 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 627km/h (387mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Austin to Atlanta
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1307 km (807 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 581km/h (358mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 111 minutes
Segment 4: San Jose to Seattle
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1123 km (693 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 499km/h (308mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 75% of flights
Average Delay: 12 minutes
Segment 5: Chicago to St. Louis
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 404 km (249 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 346km/h (214mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 6: Seattle to Chicago
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2785 km (1720 mi.)
Duration: 4h 3m
Avg 655km/h (404mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 7: Baltimore to Norfolk
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
To: Norfolk (ORF / KORF)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 257 km (158 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 257km/h (158mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Segment 8: Atlanta to Raleigh-Durham
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 572 km (353 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 404km/h (249mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:20 EDT
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Norfolk (ORF / KORF)
15:20 EDT
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
Departed: 14:18 EDT
-2 min

Terminal C
Gate C13
Arrival: 15:13 EDT
-7 min

Gate A5
Plane: N8582Z Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Nashville International Airport
Identifier:  BNA/KBNA
Serves:  Nashville, Tennessee
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:10 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Houston William P. Hobby Airport
Identifier:  HOU/KHOU
Serves:  Houston–The Woodlands–Sugar Land
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:10 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:20 EDT
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Norfolk (ORF / KORF)
15:20 EDT
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N8582Z Departed: 14:18
-2 min
Arrived: 15:13
-7 min
55m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:20 EDT
08. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Norfolk (ORF / KORF)
15:20 EDT
08. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N8643A Departed: 14:16
-4 min
Arrived: 14:58
-21 min
42m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:50 EDT
03. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
12:15 EDT
03. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N7740A Departed: 10:45
-5 min
Arrived: 11:54
-21 min
1h 9m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
06:45 CDT
03. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:00 EDT
03. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: N7740A Departed: 06:46
on time
Arrived: 11:51
+1 h
4h 5m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
05:25 CDT
02. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
07:25 CDT
02. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: N780SW Departed: 05:22
-3 min
Arrived: 07:10
-14 min
1h 48m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
08:20 CDT
02. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:30 PDT
02. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N780SW Departed: 08:27
+7 min
Arrived: 09:24
-5 min
2h 57m
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
07:00 PDT
25. Aug 14:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:15 PDT
25. Aug 16:15 UTC
Plane: N7873A Departed: 07:03
+3 min
Arrived: 09:18
+3 min
2h 14m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:55 PDT
24. Aug 16:55 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:10 CDT
24. Aug 21:10 UTC
Plane: N225WN Departed: 10:35
+40 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:05
-4 min
3h 29m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
07:00 PDT
24. Aug 14:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:15 PDT
24. Aug 16:15 UTC
Plane: N225WN Departed: 07:16
+16 min
Arrived: 09:27
+12 min
2h 10m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:50 CDT
24. Aug 21:50 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
18:00 CDT
24. Aug 23:00 UTC
Plane: N225WN Departed: 16:55
+5 min
Arrived: 17:53
-6 min
57m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2042 SWA2042
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
07:00 PDT
18. Aug 14:00 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:15 PDT
18. Aug 16:15 UTC
Plane: N480WN Departed: 07:20
+20 min
Arrived: 09:24
+9 min
2h 3m