Southwest Airlines WN2032

Segment 1: Nashville to Detroit
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 735 km (454 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 490km/h (302mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Austin to Nashville
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1217 km (751 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 584km/h (360mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Pittsburgh to St. Louis
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 888 km (548 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 533km/h (329mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 80% of flights
Average Delay: 10 minutes
Segment 4: New Orleans to Orlando
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 886 km (547 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 483km/h (298mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 5: Tampa to Pittsburgh
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1409 km (870 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 604km/h (373mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 60% of flights
Average Delay: 21 minutes
Segment 6: Dallas to Tampa
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1476 km (911 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 632km/h (390mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 40% of flights
Average Delay: 129 minutes
Segment 7: Orlando to Fort Lauderdale
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 286 km (176 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 245km/h (151mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Segment 8: Fort Lauderdale to Austin
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1777 km (1098 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 576km/h (356mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 14. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:00 EDT
14. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
14:20 EDT
14. Sep 18:20 UTC
Departed: 11:57 EDT
-3 min

Terminal 1
Gate C36
Arrival: 14:02 EDT
-17 min

Terminal 2
Gate A3
Plane: N8324A Boeing B737-800
175 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Hector A Rivera Valentin
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Nashville International Airport
Identifier:  BNA/KBNA
Serves:  Nashville, Tennessee
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:08 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport
Identifier:  DTW/KDTW
Serves:  Detroit , Michigan , United States , Ann Arbor, Michigan , United States and Windsor, Ontario , Canada
Local Time:  16. Sep 16:08 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:00 EDT
14. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
14:20 EDT
14. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N8324A Departed: 11:57
-3 min
Arrived: 14:02
-17 min
2h 5m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:50 CDT
14. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:10 EDT
14. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N8324A Departed: 07:47
-3 min
Arrived: 11:03
-6 min
2h 16m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
15:10 EDT
14. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
15:50 CDT
14. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N8324A Departed: 15:05
-5 min
Arrived: 15:38
-11 min
1h 33m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:50 CDT
07. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:10 EDT
07. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N8687A Departed: 07:49
on time
Arrived: 11:04
-6 min
2h 15m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:00 EDT
07. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
14:20 EDT
07. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: N8687A Departed: 11:56
-4 min
Arrived: 14:13
-7 min
2h 17m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
15:10 EDT
07. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
15:50 CDT
07. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N8687A Departed: 15:02
-8 min
Arrived: 15:33
-16 min
1h 31m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
21:00 CDT
02. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
23:30 EDT
02. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: N7707C Departed: 20:58
-1 min
Arrived: 23:22
-7 min
1h 24m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:25 EDT
01. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:30 CDT
01. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N7707C Departed: 15:24
on time
Arrived: 17:21
-8 min
2h 57m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
18:05 CDT
01. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
20:10 CDT
02. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N7707C Departed: 18:10
+5 min
Arrived: 20:00
-9 min
1h 50m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
09:50 CDT
01. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:40 EDT
01. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N7707C Departed: 09:45
-5 min
Arrived: 12:21
-18 min
1h 36m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2032 SWA2032
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:30 EDT
01. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:40 EDT
01. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N7707C Departed: 13:32
+2 min
Arrived: 14:27
-12 min
55m