Southwest Airlines WN1980

Segment 1: Phoenix to Little Rock
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1827 km (1128 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 731km/h (451mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 78% of flights
Average Delay: 34 minutes
Segment 2: Los Angeles to Phoenix
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 595 km (367 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 420km/h (259mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Segment 3: San Jose to Los Angeles
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 496 km (306 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 350km/h (216mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Segment 4: Albuquerque to San Jose
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1398 km (863 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 578km/h (357mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 90% of flights
Average Delay: 69 minutes
Segment 5: Midland to Houston
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 709 km (438 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 500km/h (309mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800)
On time: 73% of flights
Average Delay: 72 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:55 PDT
23:55 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:20 MST
17. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N915WN Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Identifier:  PHX/KPHX
Serves:  Phoenix metropolitan area
Local Time:  16. Sep 13:38 MST
Arrival Airport
Name: Little Rock Clinton National Airport
Identifier:  LIT/KLIT
Serves:  Little Rock
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:38 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
On time
Flight: WN1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:55 MST
17. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
23:25 CDT
17. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: N915WN Departed: 2h 30m
16. Sep
On time
Flight: WN1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:55 PDT
23:55 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:20 MST
17. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N915WN Departed: 1h 25m
16. Sep
On time
Flight: WN1980 SWA1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
14:50 PDT
21:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:15 PDT
23:15 UTC
Plane: N915WN Departed: 1h 25m
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN1980 SWA1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
12:40 MDT
18:40 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
14:05 PDT
21:05 UTC
Plane: N915WN Departed: 12:56
+16 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:07
+2 min
2h 11m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1980 SWA1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:55 MST
14. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
23:25 CDT
14. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: N913WN Departed: 19:58
+1 h
Arrived: 00:24
+59 min
2h 26m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1980 SWA1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
14:50 PDT
13. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:15 PDT
13. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N7884G Departed: 14:47
-3 min
Arrived: 15:55
-19 min
1h 8m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1980 SWA1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:55 MST
13. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
23:25 CDT
13. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: N950WN Departed: 18:55
on time
Arrived: 23:23
-1 min
2h 28m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1980 SWA1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:55 PDT
13. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:20 MST
14. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N7884G Departed: 17:15
+20 min
Arrived: 18:25
+5 min
1h 10m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1980 SWA1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
12:40 MDT
13. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
14:05 PDT
13. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N7884G Departed: 12:49
+9 min
Arrived: 13:56
-8 min
2h 7m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1980 SWA1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:55 MST
12. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
23:25 CDT
12. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: N7819A Departed: 18:52
-3 min
Arrived: 23:23
-1 min
2h 31m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1980 SWA1980
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
14:50 PDT
12. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:15 PDT
12. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N950WN Departed: 14:55
+5 min
Arrived: 16:03
-11 min
1h 7m