Southwest Airlines WN1881

Segment 1: Spokane to San Jose
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
Distance: 1196 km (739 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 552km/h (341mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Segment 2: San Jose to Burbank
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
Distance: 477 km (294 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 409km/h (252mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
13:05 PDT
20. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:15 PDT
20. Sep 22:15 UTC
Departed: 13:17 PDT
+12 min

Terminal B
Gate A13
Arrival: 15:06 PDT
-9 min

Terminal B
Gate 25
Plane: N408WN Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Spokane International Airport
Identifier:  GEG/KGEG
Serves:  Inland Northwest (primarily Spokane–Coeur d'Alene area )
Local Time:  20. Sep 23:42 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: San Jose International Airport
Identifier:  SJC/KSJC
Serves:  Santa Clara County and Silicon Valley
Local Time:  20. Sep 23:42 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
13:05 PDT
20. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:15 PDT
20. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N408WN Departed: 13:17
+12 min
Arrived: 15:06
-9 min
1h 49m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:55 PDT
20. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
17:05 PDT
00:05 UTC
Plane: N408WN Departed: 15:56
+1 min
Arrived: 16:55
-9 min
59m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:55 PDT
19. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
17:05 PDT
20. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 15:54
on time
Arrived: 16:57
-7 min
1h 3m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
13:05 PDT
19. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:15 PDT
19. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N221WN Departed: 13:06
on time
Arrived: 15:00
-14 min
1h 54m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
13:05 PDT
18. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:15 PDT
18. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N796SW Departed: 13:04
on time
Arrived: 15:02
-12 min
1h 58m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:55 PDT
18. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
17:05 PDT
19. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: N796SW Departed: 15:56
+1 min
Arrived: 16:46
-18 min
50m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
13:05 PDT
17. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:15 PDT
17. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N7815L Departed: 13:21
+16 min
Arrived: 15:16
+1 min
1h 54m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:55 PDT
17. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
17:05 PDT
18. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: N7815L Departed: 15:59
+4 min
Arrived: 16:57
-7 min
58m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:55 PDT
16. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
17:05 PDT
17. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: N7816B Departed: 15:52
-2 min
Arrived: 16:54
-10 min
1h 1m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
13:05 PDT
16. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:15 PDT
16. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N483WN Departed: 13:02
-3 min
Arrived: 15:09
-6 min
2h 7m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1881 SWA1881
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:55 PDT
13. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
17:05 PDT
14. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: N211WN Departed: 15:54
on time
Arrived: 16:49
-15 min
55m