Southwest Airlines WN1849

Segment 1: Charlotte to Chicago
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 941 km (581 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 470km/h (290mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 82% of flights
Average Delay: 60 minutes
Segment 2: St. Louis to Des Moines
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
To: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 418 km (258 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 386km/h (238mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Raleigh-Durham to St. Louis
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1072 km (662 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 514km/h (317mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 4: Dallas to Charlotte
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1489 km (919 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 595km/h (367mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 73% of flights
Average Delay: 217 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
21:40 CDT
02:40 UTC
To: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
22:45 CDT
03:45 UTC
Departed: 21:35 CDT
-5 min

Terminal 2
Gate E8
Arrival: 22:23 CDT
-21 min

Gate A3
Plane: N280WN Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © KMCO Spotter
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Charlotte Douglas International Airport
Identifier:  CLT/KCLT
Serves:  Charlotte metropolitan area
Local Time:  16. Sep 17:09 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Chicago Midway International Airport
Identifier:  MDW/KMDW
Serves:  Chicago
Local Time:  16. Sep 16:09 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
21:40 CDT
02:40 UTC
To: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
22:45 CDT
03:45 UTC
Plane: N280WN Departed: 21:35
-5 min
Arrived: 22:23
-21 min
48m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
19:50 EDT
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
20:55 CDT
01:55 UTC
Plane: N280WN Departed: 19:49
on time
Arrived: 20:47
-7 min
1h 58m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
21:40 CDT
09. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
22:45 CDT
09. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N552WN Departed: 21:35
-5 min
Arrived: 22:39
-5 min
1h 4m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
19:50 EDT
08. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
20:55 CDT
09. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N552WN Departed: 20:14
+24 min
Arrived: 21:02
+7 min
1h 48m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:05 EDT
02. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:05 CDT
02. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N8563Z Departed: 17:08
+3 min
Arrived: 17:48
-16 min
1h 40m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:45 CDT
02. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:15 EDT
02. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N8563Z Departed: 12:42
-3 min
Arrived: 16:03
-11 min
2h 21m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:05 EDT
30. Aug 21:05 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:05 CDT
30. Aug 23:05 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 17:13
+8 min
Arrived: 17:48
-17 min
1h 34m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:45 CDT
30. Aug 17:45 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:15 EDT
30. Aug 20:15 UTC
Plane: N8606C Departed: 12:56
+11 min
Arrived: 16:12
-2 min
2h 15m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:05 EDT
29. Aug 21:05 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:05 CDT
29. Aug 23:05 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 17:05
on time
Arrived: 17:51
-13 min
1h 46m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:45 CDT
29. Aug 17:45 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:15 EDT
29. Aug 20:15 UTC
Plane: N8698B Departed: 12:46
on time
Arrived: 16:04
-10 min
2h 18m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1849 SWA1849
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:05 EDT
28. Aug 21:05 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:05 CDT
28. Aug 23:05 UTC
Plane: N8604K Departed: 17:07
+2 min
Arrived: 17:41
-24 min
1h 33m