Southwest Airlines WN1817

Segment 1: Nashville to St. Louis
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
Distance: 436 km (269 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 349km/h (215mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 75% of flights
Average Delay: 15 minutes
Segment 2: St. Louis to Chicago
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
Distance: 404 km (249 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 373km/h (230mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 91% of flights
Average Delay: 34 minutes
Segment 3: Detroit to Nashville
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
Distance: 735 km (454 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 464km/h (287mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
11:00 CDT
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
13:10 CDT
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
Departed: 10:59 CDT
on time

Terminal 2
Gate E38
Arrival: 12:45 CDT
-24 min

Terminal 5
Gate 50
Plane: N8537Z Boeing B737-800
175 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Nashville International Airport
Identifier:  BNA/KBNA
Serves:  Nashville, Tennessee
Local Time:  21. Sep 01:56 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: St. Louis Lambert International Airport
Identifier:  STL/KSTL
Serves:  St. Louis , Missouri and Greater St. Louis
Local Time:  21. Sep 01:56 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
11:00 CDT
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
13:10 CDT
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: N8537Z Departed: 10:59
on time
Arrived: 12:45
-24 min
1h 46m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
11:00 CDT
08. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
13:10 CDT
08. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: N8519R Departed: 11:05
+5 min
Arrived: 13:12
+2 min
2h 7m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
14:10 CDT
02. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
15:25 CDT
02. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N761RR Departed: 14:05
-5 min
Arrived: 15:14
-10 min
1h 9m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
13:00 EDT
02. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:35 CDT
02. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N761RR Departed: 12:54
-6 min
Arrived: 13:17
-17 min
1h 23m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:05 CDT
02. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:10 CDT
02. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N761RR Departed: 16:02
-3 min
Arrived: 16:55
-14 min
53m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:05 CDT
30. Aug 21:05 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:10 CDT
30. Aug 22:10 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 16:30
+25 min
Arrived: 17:19
+9 min
48m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
13:00 EDT
30. Aug 17:00 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:35 CDT
30. Aug 18:35 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 13:05
+5 min
Arrived: 13:26
-8 min
1h 21m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
14:10 CDT
30. Aug 19:10 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
15:25 CDT
30. Aug 20:25 UTC
Plane: N229WN Departed: 14:43
+33 min
Arrived: 15:44
+19 min
1h 1m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
13:00 EDT
29. Aug 17:00 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
13:35 CDT
29. Aug 18:35 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 12:59
on time
Arrived: 13:17
-17 min
1h 18m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
14:10 CDT
29. Aug 19:10 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
15:25 CDT
29. Aug 20:25 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 14:12
+2 min
Arrived: 15:08
-16 min
56m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1817 SWA1817
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:05 CDT
29. Aug 21:05 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:10 CDT
29. Aug 22:10 UTC
Plane: N452WN Departed: 16:06
+1 min
Arrived: 17:00
-9 min
54m