Southwest Airlines WN1749

Segment 1: Salt Lake City to Los Angeles
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
Distance: 950 km (587 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 495km/h (306mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 93% of flights
Average Delay: 63 minutes
Segment 2: Las Vegas to San Francisco
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
Distance: 665 km (411 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 420km/h (259mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 86% of flights
Average Delay: 44 minutes
Segment 3: Los Angeles to Las Vegas
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
Distance: 380 km (234 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 304km/h (187mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:45 PDT
15:45 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:00 PDT
17:00 UTC
Departed: 08:45 PDT
on time

Terminal 1
Gate 15
Arrival: 09:41 PDT
-18 min

Terminal 1
Gate C3
Plane: N912WN Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Salt Lake City International Airport
Identifier:  SLC/KSLC
Serves:  Salt Lake City , Wasatch Front / Salt Lake City metropolitan area , Northern Utah , Southwestern Wyoming and Southeastern Idaho
Local Time:  20. Sep 13:09 MDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Los Angeles International Airport
Identifier:  LAX/KLAX
Serves:  Los Angeles metropolitan area
Local Time:  20. Sep 12:09 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1749 SWA1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:45 PDT
15:45 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:00 PDT
17:00 UTC
Plane: N912WN Departed: 08:45
on time
Arrived: 09:41
-18 min
56m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1749 SWA1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
07:10 MDT
13:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:05 PDT
15:05 UTC
Plane: N912WN Departed: 07:07
-3 min
Arrived: 07:56
-8 min
1h 49m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1749 SWA1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:40 PDT
17:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:15 PDT
19:15 UTC
Plane: N912WN Departed: 10:38
-2 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:00
-15 min
1h 22m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:40 PDT
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:15 PDT
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N7861J 1h 35m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1749 SWA1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
07:10 MDT
19. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:05 PDT
19. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: N212WN Departed: 08:59
+1 h
Arrived: 09:08
+1 h
1h 8m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1749 SWA1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:45 PDT
19. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:00 PDT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N940WN Departed: 09:00
+15 min
Arrived: 10:03
+3 min
1h 3m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1749 SWA1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:45 PDT
18. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:00 PDT
18. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N558WN Departed: 08:40
-5 min
Arrived: 09:34
-25 min
54m
18. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN1749 SWA1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:40 PDT
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:15 PDT
18. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N558WN 1h 30m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1749 SWA1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
07:10 MDT
18. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:05 PDT
18. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: N558WN Departed: 07:04
-6 min
Arrived: 07:56
-9 min
1h 52m
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN1749 SWA1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:45 PDT
17. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:00 PDT
17. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N492WN 1h 15m
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN1749
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:40 PDT
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:15 PDT
17. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N492WN 2h 18m