Southwest Airlines WN1689

Segment 1: Phoenix to Austin
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1402 km (866 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 623km/h (384mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Austin to Denver
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1250 km (772 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 577km/h (356mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Reno to Denver
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1292 km (798 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 596km/h (368mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 10 minutes
Segment 4: Windsor Locks to Baltimore
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 456 km (281 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 342km/h (211mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 92% of flights
Average Delay: 26 minutes
Segment 5: Minneapolis to Phoenix
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2053 km (1268 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 631km/h (390mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 14. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
07:20 MDT
14. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:30 MDT
14. Sep 15:30 UTC
Departed: 07:21 MDT
on time

Gate B4
Arrival: 09:40 MDT
+10 min

Terminal A
Gate C35
Plane: N246LV Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Identifier:  PHX/KPHX
Serves:  Phoenix metropolitan area
Local Time:  16. Sep 13:33 MST
Arrival Airport
Name: Austin Bergstrom International Airport
Identifier:  AUS/KAUS
Serves:  Greater Austin
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:33 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
07:20 MDT
14. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:30 MDT
14. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N246LV Departed: 07:21
on time
Arrived: 09:40
+10 min
2h 19m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
07:20 MDT
07. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:30 MDT
07. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N715SW Departed: 07:18
-2 min
Arrived: 09:16
-14 min
1h 58m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:40 MST
02. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
11:55 CDT
02. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N271LV Departed: 07:36
-4 min
Arrived: 11:40
-14 min
2h 4m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
05:45 CDT
02. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:00 MST
02. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: N271LV Departed: 05:44
on time
Arrived: 06:37
-22 min
2h 53m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
12:30 CDT
02. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:40 MDT
02. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N271LV Departed: 12:31
on time
Arrived: 13:22
-17 min
1h 51m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
05:45 EDT
30. Aug 09:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:05 EDT
30. Aug 11:05 UTC
Plane: N298WN Departed: 05:45
on time
Arrived: 06:53
-12 min
1h 8m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
05:45 EDT
29. Aug 09:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:05 EDT
29. Aug 11:05 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 05:42
-3 min
Arrived: 06:49
-16 min
1h 7m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
05:45 EDT
28. Aug 09:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:05 EDT
28. Aug 11:05 UTC
Plane: N7860A Departed: 05:47
+2 min
Arrived: 06:45
-20 min
57m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
05:45 EDT
27. Aug 09:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:05 EDT
27. Aug 11:05 UTC
Plane: N570WN Departed: 05:46
+1 min
Arrived: 06:50
-15 min
1h 3m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
05:45 EDT
26. Aug 09:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:05 EDT
26. Aug 11:05 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 05:53
+8 min
Arrived: 06:54
-11 min
1h
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1689 SWA1689
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
05:45 EDT
23. Aug 09:45 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:05 EDT
23. Aug 11:05 UTC
Plane: N570WN Departed: 05:45
on time
Arrived: 06:55
-10 min
1h 9m