Southwest Airlines WN1473 from Burbank to Phoenix and Phoenix to Seattle and Seattle to Denver and Sacramento to Burbank

Segment 1: Burbank to Phoenix
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
Distance: 593 km (366 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 395km/h (244mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Phoenix to Seattle
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
Distance: 1783 km (1101 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 563km/h (347mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Seattle to Denver
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
Distance: 1646 km (1017 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 658km/h (406mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 93% of flights
Average Delay: 20 minutes
Segment 4: Sacramento to Burbank
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
Distance: 577 km (356 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 433km/h (267mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:50 PDT
21. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:20 MDT
21. Sep 05:20 UTC
Departed: 19:55 PDT
5 min delayed

Terminal B
Gate 12
Arrival: 23:21 MDT
on time

Terminal 4
Gate C32
Plane: N7749B Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Burbank Bob Hope Airport
Identifier:  BUR/KBUR
Serves:  Northern Greater Los Angeles area , Burbank , Glendale , Northeast Los Angeles , Pasadena , Central Los Angeles , Hollywood , Studio City , Universal City , and the San Fernando Valley
Local Time:  22. Sep 04:54 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
Identifier:  PHX/KPHX
Serves:  Phoenix metropolitan area
Local Time:  22. Sep 04:54 MST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:50 PDT
21. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:20 MDT
21. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 19:55
5 min delayed
Arrived: 23:21
on time
2h 25m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:50 PDT
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:20 MDT
20. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 19:56
6 min delayed
Arrived: 23:19
on time
2h 22m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
12:05 PDT
20. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
13:25 PDT
20. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 12:01
4 min early
Arrived: 13:11
13 min early
1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
13:55 PDT
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:25 MST
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 13:56
on time
Arrived: 15:13
11 min early
1h 17m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:05 MST
20. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:15 PDT
21. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 16:19
14 min delayed
Arrived: 19:05
9 min early
2h 46m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:50 PDT
19. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:20 MDT
19. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N7744A Departed: 19:49
on time
Arrived: 23:22
2 min delayed
2h 33m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
12:05 PDT
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
13:25 PDT
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 12:02
3 min early
Arrived: 13:16
8 min early
1h 14m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
13:55 PDT
19. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:25 MST
19. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 13:57
2 min delayed
Arrived: 15:16
8 min early
1h 19m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:05 MST
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:15 PDT
20. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N217JC Departed: 16:07
2 min delayed
Arrived: 19:02
12 min early
2h 54m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:50 PDT
18. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:20 MDT
18. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N7858A Departed: 19:48
2 min early
Arrived: 23:33
13 min delayed
2h 45m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1473 SWA1473
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:05 MST
18. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:15 PDT
19. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N7744A Departed: 16:00
5 min early
Arrived: 18:34
40 min early
2h 34m