Southwest Airlines WN1406

Segment 1: Las Vegas to Atlanta
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2807 km (1734 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 716km/h (442mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Denver to Austin
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1250 km (772 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 600km/h (370mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 79% of flights
Average Delay: 57 minutes
Segment 3: Baltimore to Orlando
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1270 km (784 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 564km/h (348mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 12. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:15 PDT
13. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
01:10 EDT
13. Sep 05:10 UTC
Departed: 18:11 PDT
-4 min

Terminal 1
Gate C8
Arrival: 01:12 EDT
+2 min

Terminal S
Gate C9
Plane: N8511K Boeing B737-800
175 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Las Vegas McCarran International Airport
Identifier:  LAS/KLAS
Serves:  Las Vegas Valley , Southern Utah, Northern Arizona
Local Time:  16. Sep 13:46 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport
Identifier:  ATL/KATL
Serves:  Atlanta , Georgia , U.S.
Local Time:  16. Sep 16:46 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
On time
Flight: WN1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:15 PDT
17. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
01:10 EDT
17. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N8509U Departed: 3h 55m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1406 SWA1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:15 PDT
13. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
01:10 EDT
13. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N8511K Departed: 18:11
-4 min
Arrived: 01:12
+2 min
4h 1m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1406 SWA1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:15 PDT
12. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
01:10 EDT
12. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N8673F Departed: 18:14
on time
Arrived: 00:52
-17 min
3h 38m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1406 SWA1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:15 PDT
11. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
01:10 EDT
11. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N8621A Departed: 18:15
on time
Arrived: 00:54
-15 min
3h 39m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1406 SWA1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:15 PDT
10. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
01:10 EDT
10. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N8577Z Departed: 18:24
+9 min
Arrived: 01:04
-5 min
3h 40m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1406 SWA1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:15 PDT
07. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
01:10 EDT
07. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N8607M Departed: 18:10
-5 min
Arrived: 00:58
-11 min
3h 48m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1406 SWA1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:15 PDT
06. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
01:10 EDT
06. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N8637A Departed: 18:04
-11 min
Arrived: 00:44
-25 min
3h 40m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1406 SWA1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:15 PDT
05. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
01:10 EDT
05. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N8678E Departed: 18:15
on time
Arrived: 00:52
-17 min
3h 37m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1406 SWA1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:15 PDT
04. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
01:10 EDT
04. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: N8576Z Departed: 18:24
+9 min
Arrived: 01:17
+7 min
3h 53m
02. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:00 EDT
02. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:15 EDT
03. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: N8507C 2h 15m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1406 SWA1406
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:25 MDT
31. Aug 03:25 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
00:30 CDT
31. Aug 05:30 UTC
Plane: N8695D Departed: 21:36
+11 min
Arrived: 00:27
-2 min
1h 50m