Southwest Airlines WN128 from Houston (HOU) to Puerto Vallarta (PVR)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:31 CDT
16 min delayed

07. Apr 16:31 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 11:15 CDT
07. Apr 16:15 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 07. Apr 14:09 local
19 min delayed
 Scheduled: 13:50 CDT
07. Apr 18:50 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 1,415km (878mi.)
2h 35m
Plane: N701GS Boeing B737-700
143 seats
143 Eco
Airline:   Southwest Airlines
From:   Houston (HOU)
To:   Puerto Vallarta (PVR)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,415km (878mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 547km/h (340mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
33% of flights
18 min average
Map
Sun, 07. Apr
Scheduled:
11:15 CDT
16:15 UTC
13:50 CDT
18:50 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
11:31 CDT
16:31 UTC
+16 min
14:08 CDT
19:08 UTC
+18 min
2h 53m
Sat, 06. Apr
Scheduled:
11:15 CDT
16:15 UTC
12:50 CDT
18:50 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
11:35 CDT
16:35 UTC
+20 min
12:50 CST
18:50 UTC
2h 35m
Sun, 31. Mar
Scheduled:
11:15 CDT
16:15 UTC
12:50 CDT
18:50 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
11:20 CDT
16:20 UTC
+5 min
12:39 CST
18:39 UTC
-10 min
2h 24m
Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
11:15 CDT
16:15 UTC
12:50 CDT
18:50 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
11:15 CDT
16:15 UTC
12:25 CST
18:25 UTC
-24 min
2h 10m
Sun, 24. Mar
Scheduled:
11:15 CDT
16:15 UTC
12:50 CDT
18:50 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
12:01 CDT
17:01 UTC
+46 min
12:49 CST
18:49 UTC
2h 34m
Sat, 23. Mar
Scheduled:
11:15 CDT
16:15 UTC
12:50 CDT
18:50 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
11:15 CDT
16:15 UTC
12:49 CST
18:49 UTC
2h 34m