Southwest Airlines WN122 from Houston (HOU) to San Jose (SJO)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:18 CDT
1 min early

06. Apr 14:18 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 09:20 CDT
06. Apr 14:20 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 06. Apr 11:22 local
27 min early
 Scheduled: 11:50 CST
06. Apr 17:50 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 2,471km (1,535mi.)
3h 30m
Plane: N7748A Boeing B737-700
143 seats
143 Eco
Airline:   Southwest Airlines
From:   Houston (HOU)
To:   San Jose (SJO)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,471km (1,535mi)
Duration: 3h 30m
Avg 706km/h (438mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
40% of flights
21 min average
Map
Sat, 06. Apr
Scheduled:
09:20 CDT
14:20 UTC
11:50 CDT
17:50 UTC
3h 30m
Actual:
09:18 CDT
14:18 UTC
-1 min
11:22 CST
17:22 UTC
-27 min
3h 2m
Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
09:20 CDT
14:20 UTC
11:50 CDT
17:50 UTC
3h 30m
Actual:
09:31 CDT
14:31 UTC
+11 min
11:30 CST
17:30 UTC
-19 min
3h 10m