Southwest Airlines WN1103

Segment 1: Nashville to Chicago
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 636 km (393 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 424km/h (262mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Houston to Atlanta
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1119 km (691 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 516km/h (319mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 75% of flights
Average Delay: 20 minutes
Segment 3: Washington to Fort Lauderdale
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1452 km (896 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 497km/h (307mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 4: Los Angeles to Houston
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2234 km (1380 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 687km/h (424mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 134 minutes
Segment 5: Chicago to St. Louis
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 404 km (249 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 346km/h (214mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 6: Chicago to Washington
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 965 km (596 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 526km/h (325mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 7: Seattle to Chicago
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2785 km (1720 mi.)
Duration: 4h 3m
Avg 655km/h (404mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 8: Fort Lauderdale to Atlanta
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 937 km (579 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 450km/h (277mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Segment 9: Atlanta to Baltimore
Airline: Southwest Airlines
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 928 km (573 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 506km/h (312mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 14. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:50 CDT
14. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
18:00 CDT
14. Sep 23:00 UTC
Departed: 16:49 CDT
on time

Gate B26
Arrival: 17:50 CDT
-9 min

Terminal 2
Gate E14
Plane: N775SW Boeing B737-700
143 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Nashville International Airport
Identifier:  BNA/KBNA
Serves:  Nashville, Tennessee
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:08 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Chicago Midway International Airport
Identifier:  MDW/KMDW
Serves:  Chicago
Local Time:  16. Sep 15:08 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:50 CDT
14. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
18:00 CDT
14. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N775SW Departed: 16:49
on time
Arrived: 17:50
-9 min
1h 1m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:55 PDT
14. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:10 CDT
14. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N775SW Departed: 09:57
+2 min
Arrived: 15:48
-21 min
3h 51m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:50 CDT
07. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
18:00 CDT
07. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 16:46
-4 min
Arrived: 17:43
-16 min
57m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:55 PDT
07. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:10 CDT
07. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 09:54
on time
Arrived: 15:54
-15 min
4h
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:55 EDT
02. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
23:45 EDT
02. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N7865A Departed: 21:57
+2 min
Arrived: 23:29
-15 min
1h 31m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:15 EDT
01. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:20 EDT
02. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N7865A Departed: 19:15
on time
Arrived: 21:09
-10 min
1h 54m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:40 CDT
01. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
11:10 CDT
01. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: N7865A Departed: 09:37
-3 min
Arrived: 10:56
-13 min
1h 19m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:35 EDT
01. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:30 EDT
01. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N7865A Departed: 15:29
-6 min
Arrived: 17:54
-35 min
2h 25m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
11:55 CDT
01. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
14:45 EDT
01. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N7865A Departed: 11:49
-6 min
Arrived: 14:19
-26 min
1h 30m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
12:20 CDT
30. Aug 17:20 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:30 EDT
30. Aug 19:30 UTC
Plane: N780SW Departed: 12:39
+19 min
Arrived: 15:22
-7 min
1h 43m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1103 SWA1103
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:30 PDT
30. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
11:45 CDT
30. Aug 16:45 UTC
Plane: N780SW Departed: 06:54
+24 min
Arrived: 11:40
-4 min
2h 46m