Southwest Airlines WN1012 from Milwaukee (MKE) to Cancun (CUN)

Information

Flight WN1012 is a Southwest Airlines flight from Milwaukee, United States to Cancun, Mexico  .

Southwest Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,440km (1,516mi) and an average flight time of 3h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 623km/h (387mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Southwest Airlines
From:   Milwaukee (MKE)
To:   Cancun (CUN)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,440km (1,516mi)
Duration: 3h 55m
Avg 623km/h (387mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:18 CDT
8 min delayed

06. Apr 18:18 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:10 CDT
06. Apr 18:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 06. Apr 16:42 local
22 min early
 Scheduled: 17:05 EST
06. Apr 22:05 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,440km (1,516mi.)
3h 55m
Plane: N7725A Boeing B737-700
143 seats
143 Eco
Map