Condor DE1677 from Rhodes (RHO) to Hannover (HAJ)

Current Flight
Status: Live
 Actual: 11:00 EEST
20 min delayed

23. May 08:00 UTC
1 hour ago
 Scheduled: 10:40 EEST
23. May 07:40 UTC
1 hour ago
 Estimated: 1 hour from now (43% flown)
23. May 13:01 local
3 min early
 Scheduled: 13:05 CEST
23. May 11:05 UTC
1 hour from now
Route: 2,295km (1,425mi.)
3h 25m
Plane: YL-LCY Airbus A321
Airline:   Condor
From:   Rhodes (RHO)
To:   Hannover (HAJ)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,295km (1,425mi)
Duration: 3h 25m
Avg 671km/h (417mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , B757-300 , B757-200 , A321)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Current Flight: Live Tracking
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
10:40 EEST
07:40 UTC
13:05 EEST
11:05 UTC
3h 25m
Estimated:
11:01 EEST
08:01 UTC
+21 min
13:01 CEST
11:01 UTC
-3 min
3h 21m
Sun, 19. May
Landed DE1677 CFG8PA Condor DE / CFG
Rhodes (RHO) Hannover (HAJ)
 D-ATCD A321 2,295km (1,425mi.)
Scheduled:
21:10 EEST
18:10 UTC
23:35 EEST
21:35 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:33 EEST
18:33 UTC
+23 min
23:35 CEST
21:35 UTC
3h 25m
Thu, 16. May
Landed DE1677 CFG8VH Condor DE / CFG
Rhodes (RHO) Hannover (HAJ)
 YL-LCY A321 2,295km (1,425mi.)
Scheduled:
10:40 EEST
07:40 UTC
13:05 EEST
11:05 UTC
3h 25m
Actual:
11:07 EEST
08:07 UTC
+27 min
13:10 CEST
11:10 UTC
+5 min
3h 30m
Sun, 12. May
Landed DE1677 CFG8PA Titan Airways ZT / AWC
Rhodes (RHO) Hannover (HAJ)
 G-POWH B757-200 2,295km (1,425mi.)
Scheduled:
21:10 EEST
18:10 UTC
23:35 EEST
21:35 UTC
3h 25m
Actual:
21:23 EEST
18:23 UTC
+13 min
23:24 CEST
21:24 UTC
-10 min
3h 14m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
10:40 EEST
07:40 UTC
13:05 EEST
11:05 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:39 EEST
07:39 UTC
13:05 CEST
11:05 UTC
3h 25m
Sun, 05. May
Scheduled:
21:10 EEST
18:10 UTC
23:35 EEST
21:35 UTC
3h 25m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
10:40 EEST
07:40 UTC
13:05 EEST
11:05 UTC
3h 25m
Sun, 28. Apr
Scheduled:
21:10 EEST
18:10 UTC
23:35 EEST
21:35 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:10 EEST
18:10 UTC
23:35 CEST
21:35 UTC
3h 25m
Thu, 25. Apr
Scheduled:
10:40 EEST
07:40 UTC
13:05 EEST
11:05 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:40 EEST
07:40 UTC
13:04 CEST
11:04 UTC
3h 24m
Sun, 21. Apr
Scheduled:
21:10 EEST
18:10 UTC
23:35 EEST
21:35 UTC
3h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:10 EEST
18:10 UTC
23:34 CEST
21:34 UTC
3h 24m