Skymark Airlines BC951 from Nagoya (NGO) to Naha (OKA)

Airline:   Skymark Airlines
From:   Nagoya (NGO)
To:   Naha (OKA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,303km (809mi)
Duration: 2h 30m
Avg 521km/h (323mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
7% of flights
14 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:10 JST
10 min delayed

29. Mar 21:10 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:00 JST
29. Mar 21:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 08:27 local
2 min early
 Scheduled: 08:30 JST
29. Mar 23:30 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,303km (809mi.)
2h 30m
Plane: JA737X Boeing B737-800
177 seats
177 Eco
Map