Shenzhen Airlines ZH9925 from Shenzhen (SZX) to Nantong (NTG)

Airline:   Shenzhen Airlines
From:   Shenzhen (SZX)
To:   Nantong (NTG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,265km (786mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 542km/h (336mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
29% of flights
53 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:47 CST
27 min delayed

19. Jun 14:47 UTC
8 hours ago
 Scheduled: 22:20 CST
19. Jun 14:20 UTC
9 hours ago
 Actual: 20. Jun 00:43 local
3 min delayed
 Scheduled: 00:40 CST
19. Jun 16:40 UTC
6 hours ago
Route: 1,265km (786mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: B-6565 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
22:47 CST
14:47 UTC
+27 min
00:43 CST
16:43 UTC
+3 min
2h 23m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
23:25 CST
15:25 UTC
+65 min
01:16 CST
17:16 UTC
+36 min
2h 56m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
23:06 CST
15:06 UTC
+46 min
00:57 CST
16:57 UTC
+17 min
2h 37m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
22:39 CST
14:39 UTC
+19 min
00:31 CST
16:31 UTC
-8 min
2h 11m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
22:31 CST
14:31 UTC
+11 min
00:26 CST
16:26 UTC
-13 min
2h 6m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
22:56 CST
14:56 UTC
+36 min
00:52 CST
16:52 UTC
+12 min
2h 32m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
22:19 CST
14:19 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
23:03 CST
15:03 UTC
+43 min
00:56 CST
16:56 UTC
+16 min
2h 36m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
00:40 CST
16:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
22:19 CST
14:19 UTC
00:13 CST
16:13 UTC
-26 min
1h 53m