Shenzhen Airlines ZH9672 from Harbin (HRB) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight ZH9672 is a Shenzhen Airlines flight from Harbin, China to Guangzhou, China  .

Shenzhen Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,736km (1,699mi) and an average flight time of 4h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 566km/h (351mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Shenzhen Airlines
From:   Harbin (HRB)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,736km (1,699mi)
Duration: 4h 49m
Avg 566km/h (351mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
13% of flights
64 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:02 CST
12 min delayed

30. Mar 06:02 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:50 CST
30. Mar 05:50 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 18:12 local
27 min early
 Scheduled: 18:40 CST
30. Mar 10:40 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 2,736km (1,699mi.)
4h 50m
Plane: B-9910 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map