Shanghai Airlines FM861 from Shanghai (PVG) to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Information

Flight FM861 is a Shanghai Airlines flight from Shanghai, China to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  .

Shanghai Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,801km (2,361mi) and an average flight time of 6h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 624km/h (388mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Shanghai Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,801km (2,361mi)
Duration: 6h 4m
Avg 624km/h (388mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:48 CST
1 min early

19. Aug 10:48 UTC
9 hours ago
 Scheduled: 18:50 CST
19. Aug 10:50 UTC
8 hours ago
 Actual: 20. Aug 00:10 local
44 min early
 Scheduled: 00:55 +08
19. Aug 16:55 UTC
2 hours ago
Route: 3,801km (2,361mi.)
6h 5m
Plane: B-1968 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
156 Eco
Map
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Actual:
18:49 CST
10:49 UTC
00:10 +08
16:10 UTC
-44 min
5h 21m
Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Actual:
20:29 CST
12:29 UTC
+99 min
01:28 +08
17:28 UTC
+33 min
4h 59m
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Actual:
18:57 CST
10:57 UTC
+7 min
00:15 +08
16:15 UTC
-39 min
5h 17m
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Actual:
19:07 CST
11:07 UTC
+17 min
00:14 +08
16:14 UTC
-40 min
5h 7m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Actual:
18:39 CST
10:39 UTC
-10 min
00:06 +08
16:06 UTC
-48 min
5h 26m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Actual:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:00 +08
16:00 UTC
-54 min
5h 9m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Actual:
19:01 CST
11:01 UTC
+11 min
00:01 +08
16:01 UTC
-53 min
5h 0m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Actual:
19:04 CST
11:04 UTC
+14 min
23:57 +08
15:57 UTC
-57 min
4h 53m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Actual:
19:04 CST
11:04 UTC
+14 min
00:05 +08
16:05 UTC
-49 min
5h 1m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
00:55 CST
16:55 UTC
6h 5m
Actual:
19:02 CST
11:02 UTC
+12 min
23:53 +08
15:53 UTC
-61 min
4h 50m