Cathay Pacific CXI9241 from Rhodes (RHO) to Joensuu (JOE)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 03:40 EEST
23. May 00:40 UTC
8 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:00 EEST
23. May 05:00 UTC
3 hours ago
Route: 2,924km (1,816mi.)
4h 20m
Airline:   Cathay Pacific
From:   Rhodes (RHO)
To:   Joensuu (JOE)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,924km (1,816mi)
Duration: 4h 19m
Avg 674km/h (419mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
04:40 EEST
01:40 UTC
09:00 EEST
06:00 UTC
4h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
04:40 EEST
01:40 UTC
08:59 EEST
05:59 UTC
4h 19m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
04:40 EEST
01:40 UTC
09:00 EEST
06:00 UTC
4h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
04:39 EEST
01:39 UTC
08:59 EEST
05:59 UTC
4h 19m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
04:40 EEST
01:40 UTC
09:00 EEST
06:00 UTC
4h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
04:39 EEST
01:39 UTC
09:00 EEST
06:00 UTC
4h 20m
Thu, 25. Apr
Scheduled:
04:40 EEST
01:40 UTC
09:00 EEST
06:00 UTC
4h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
04:40 EEST
01:40 UTC
08:59 EEST
05:59 UTC
4h 19m