Shaheen Air NL891 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Lahore (LHE)

Information

Flight NL891 is a Shaheen Air flight from Guangzhou, China to Lahore, Pakistan  .

Shaheen Air offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 year ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,925km (2,438mi) and an average flight time of 6h 1m , resulting in an average speed of 652km/h (405mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Shaheen Air
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Lahore (LHE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,925km (2,438mi)
Duration: 6h 1m
Avg 652km/h (405mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:22 CST
27 min delayed

19. Aug 15:22 UTC
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 22:55 CST
19. Aug 14:55 UTC
1 year ago
 Actual: 20. Aug 01:39 local
30 min early
 Scheduled: 02:10 PKT
19. Aug 21:10 UTC
1 year ago
Route: 3,925km (2,438mi.)
6h 15m
Plane: AP-BML Airbus A330-200
243 seats
30 Business
35 Eco+
178 Eco
Map