Shaheen Air NL149 from Lahore (LHE) to Karachi (KHI)

Information

Flight NL149 is a Shaheen Air flight from Lahore, Pakistan to Karachi, Pakistan  .

Shaheen Air offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 1 year ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,022km (635mi) and an average flight time of 1h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 584km/h (362mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Shaheen Air
From:   Lahore (LHE)
To:   Karachi (KHI)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,022km (635mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 584km/h (362mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
16 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:54 PKT
39 min delayed

31. Jul 11:54 UTC
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 16:15 PKT
31. Jul 11:15 UTC
1 year ago
 Actual: 31. Jul 18:22 local
22 min delayed
 Scheduled: 18:00 PKT
31. Jul 13:00 UTC
1 year ago
Route: 1,022km (635mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: AP-BMD Airbus A320
174 seats
174 Eco
Map

All Flights