Saudi Arabian Airlines SV869 from Manila (MNL) to Jeddah (JED)

Information

Flight SV869 is a Saudi Arabian Airlines flight from Manila, Philippines to Jeddah, Saudi Arabia  .

Saudi Arabian Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 8,604km (5,344mi) and an average flight time of 11h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 732km/h (454mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Saudi Arabian Airlines
From:   Manila (MNL)
To:   Jeddah (JED)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 8,604km (5,344mi)
Duration: 11h 45m
Avg 732km/h (454mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-300
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
27 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:34 PST
54 min delayed

28. Mar 08:34 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:40 PST
28. Mar 07:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 28. Mar 22:24 local
39 min early
 Scheduled: 23:04 +03
28. Mar 20:04 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 8,604km (5,344mi.)
12h 24m
Plane: HZ-AK11 Boeing B777-300
413 seats
30 Business
383 Eco
Map