Saudi Arabian Airlines SV420 from Addis Ababa to Jeddah

Infobox

SV420 is a Saudi Arabian Airlines flight from Addis Ababa to Jeddah . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A330-300 planes.

Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1414 km (873 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 617km/h (381mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A330-300
On time: 27% of flights
Average Delay: 145 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
03:45 EAT
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:00 UTC+03
17. Sep 03:00 UTC
Departed: 05:13 EAT
+1 h

Terminal 2
Arrival: 07:01 UTC+03
+1 h

Terminal S
Plane: HZ-AQA Airbus A330-300
36 Business 262 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Addis Ababa Bole Airport
Identifier:  ADD/HAAB
Serves:  Addis Ababa , Ethiopia
Local Time:  18. Sep 06:16 EAT
Arrival Airport
Name: Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport
Identifier:  JED/OEJN
Serves:  Jeddah , Saudi Arabia
Local Time:  18. Sep 06:16 UTC+03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
03:45 EAT
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:00 UTC+03
17. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQA Departed: 05:13
+1 h
Arrived: 07:01
+1 h
1h 48m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
03:45 EAT
15. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:27 UTC+03
15. Sep 03:27 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ17 Departed: 04:16
+31 min
Arrived: 06:17
-9 min
2h
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
05:10 EAT
14. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
07:15 UTC+03
14. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ28 Departed: 05:29
+19 min
Arrived: 07:33
+18 min
2h 3m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
06:24 EAT
13. Sep 03:24 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
08:42 UTC+03
13. Sep 05:42 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ27 Departed: 06:40
+16 min
Arrived: 08:32
-9 min
1h 52m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
04:11 EAT
12. Sep 01:11 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:26 UTC+03
12. Sep 03:26 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ24 Departed: 04:22
+11 min
Arrived: 06:28
+2 min
2h 6m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
04:33 EAT
11. Sep 01:33 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:48 UTC+03
11. Sep 03:48 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ19 Departed: 04:50
+17 min
Arrived: 06:59
+11 min
2h 8m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
03:45 EAT
10. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:40 UTC+03
10. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ24 Departed: 04:33
+48 min
Arrived: 06:33
-6 min
2h
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
03:45 EAT
09. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:14 UTC+03
09. Sep 03:14 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQC Departed: 04:19
+34 min
Arrived: 06:11
-2 min
1h 51m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
03:45 EAT
08. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:00 UTC+03
08. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ22 Departed: 04:50
+1 h
Arrived: 06:41
+41 min
1h 50m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
04:15 EAT
07. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:20 UTC+03
07. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ27 Departed: 04:36
+21 min
Arrived: 06:44
+24 min
2h 7m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV420 SVA420
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
03:45 EAT
06. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
06:00 UTC+03
06. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ19 Departed: 04:47
+1 h
Arrived: 06:44
+44 min
1h 56m