Saudi Arabian Airlines SV308 from Cairo (CAI) to Jeddah (JED)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 02:05 EET
21. May 00:05 UTC
16 hours ago
 Scheduled: 05:20 +03
21. May 02:20 UTC
14 hours ago
Route: 1,218km (756mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: HZ-AQ30 Airbus A330-300
330 seats
30 Business
300 Eco
Airline:   Saudi Arabian Airlines
From:   Cairo (CAI)
To:   Jeddah (JED)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,218km (756mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 541km/h (336mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-300 , B777-300)
Delays:
past month
45% of flights
41 min average
Map
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
03:26 EET
01:26 UTC
+81 min
06:07 +03
03:07 UTC
+47 min
3h 2m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
02:11 EET
00:11 UTC
+6 min
04:54 +03
01:54 UTC
-25 min
1h 49m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
02:15 EET
00:15 UTC
+10 min
04:58 +03
01:58 UTC
-21 min
1h 53m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
02:22 EET
00:22 UTC
+17 min
05:04 +03
02:04 UTC
-15 min
1h 59m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
02:32 EET
00:32 UTC
+27 min
05:17 +03
02:17 UTC
-2 min
2h 12m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
02:05 EET
00:05 UTC
05:20 EET
02:20 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
02:18 EET
00:18 UTC
+13 min
04:56 +03
01:56 UTC
-23 min
1h 51m