Air Namibia SW741 flight from Windhoek to Gaborone and Gaborone to Durban

Segment 1: Windhoek to Gaborone
Airline: Air Namibia
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
To: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
Distance: 893 km (551 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 595km/h (367mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (ERJ135 , ERJ145)
On time: 64% of flights
Average Delay: 85 minutes
Segment 2: Gaborone to Durban
Airline: Air Namibia
From: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
To: Durban (DUR / FALE)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 762 km (471 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 610km/h (376mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (ERJ135 , ERJ145)
On time: 84% of flights
Average Delay: 87 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:40 CAT
22. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Durban (DUR / FALE)
11:55 SAST
22. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Embraer ERJ145
37 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport
Identifier:  WDH/FYWH
Serves:  Windhoek , Namibia
Local Time:  23. Sep 04:46 CAT
Arrival Airport
Name: Gaborone Sir Seretse Khama International Airport
Identifier:  GBE/FBSK
Serves:  Gaborone
Local Time:  23. Sep 04:46 CAT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:40 CAT
22. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Durban (DUR / FALE)
11:55 SAST
22. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF
ERJ145
Departed: 10:40 1h 15m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
08:40 CAT
22. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:10 CAT
22. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF
ERJ145
Departed: 08:40 1h 30m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:25 CAT
21. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Durban (DUR / FALE)
11:40 SAST
21. Sep 09:40 UTC
Departed: 10:25 1h 15m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
08:25 CAT
21. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
09:55 CAT
21. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH
ERJ135
Departed: 08:25 1h 30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:40 CAT
20. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Durban (DUR / FALE)
11:55 SAST
20. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH
ERJ135
Departed: 10:22
17 min early
Arrived: 11:35
20 min early
1h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
08:40 CAT
20. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:10 CAT
20. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH
ERJ135
Departed: 08:40 1h 30m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:40 CAT
19. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Durban (DUR / FALE)
11:55 SAST
19. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH
ERJ135
Departed: 10:21
18 min early
Arrived: 11:38
17 min early
1h 16m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
08:40 CAT
19. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:10 CAT
19. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH
ERJ135
Departed: 08:40 Arrived: 11:15
1 h delayed
2h 35m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:00 CAT
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Durban (DUR / FALE)
11:15 SAST
18. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF
ERJ145
Departed: 09:53
7 min early
Arrived: 11:07
8 min early
1h 14m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
08:00 CAT
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
09:30 CAT
18. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF
ERJ145
Departed: 07:57
2 min early
Arrived: 06:42
2 h 1 min early
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW741
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Gaborone (GBE / FBSK)
10:40 CAT
17. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Durban (DUR / FALE)
11:55 SAST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH
ERJ135
Departed: 10:34
6 min early
Arrived: 11:49
5 min early
1h 15m