Air Namibia SW700 from Cape Town (CPT) to Windhoek (WDH)

Airline:   Air Namibia
From:   Cape Town (CPT)
To:   Windhoek (WDH)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,283km (796mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 592km/h (367mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145 Family
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
72 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 05:55 SAST
21. Jun 03:55 UTC
4 days ago
 Scheduled: 08:05 CAT
21. Jun 06:05 UTC
4 days ago
Route: 1,283km (796mi.)
2h 10m
Map
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:04 CAT
06:04 UTC
2h 9m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
05:54 SAST
03:54 UTC
08:04 CAT
06:04 UTC
2h 9m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:04 CAT
06:04 UTC
2h 9m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
05:54 SAST
03:54 UTC
08:04 CAT
06:04 UTC
2h 9m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:04 CAT
06:04 UTC
2h 9m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
05:55 SAST
03:55 UTC
08:05 SAST
06:05 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
05:54 SAST
03:54 UTC
08:04 CAT
06:04 UTC
2h 9m