Air Namibia SW378 from Lusaka to Windhoek

Infobox
Airline: Air Namibia
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1402 km (866 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 601km/h (371mph)
Plane Type: Embraer ERJ145 Family
On time: 86% of flights
Average Delay: 526 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
17:15 CAT
15:15 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
19:35 CAT
17:35 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Lusaka Kenneth Kaunda International Airport
Identifier:  LUN/FLLS
Serves:  Lusaka , Zambia
Local Time:  21. Sep 23:35 CAT
Arrival Airport
Name: Windhoek Hosea Kutako International Airport
Identifier:  WDH/FYWH
Serves:  Windhoek , Namibia
Local Time:  21. Sep 23:35 CAT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
17:15 CAT
15:15 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
19:35 CAT
17:35 UTC
Departed: 17:15 2h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
18:30 CAT
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:50 CAT
18. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 18:40
10 min delayed
Arrived: 20:12
37 min early
1h 32m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
18:30 CAT
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:50 CAT
16. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 18:27
2 min early
Arrived: Estimated
20:11
38 min early
1h 44m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
17:15 CAT
14. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
19:35 CAT
14. Sep 17:35 UTC
Departed: Estimated
15:44
1 h early
Arrived: Estimated
15:06
4 h early
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
18:30 CAT
11. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:50 CAT
11. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 18:40
10 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
20:29
20 min early
1h 49m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
18:30 CAT
09. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:50 CAT
09. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 18:32
2 min delayed
2h 20m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
17:15 CAT
07. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
19:35 CAT
07. Sep 17:35 UTC
Departed: Estimated
16:47
27 min early
2h 20m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
18:30 CAT
04. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:50 CAT
04. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 18:19
11 min early
Arrived: 20:26
23 min early
2h 7m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
18:30 CAT
02. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:50 CAT
02. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 18:28
1 min early
Arrived: 20:32
17 min early
2h 3m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
17:15 CAT
31. Aug 15:15 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
19:35 CAT
31. Aug 17:35 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 17:20
5 min delayed
Arrived: 19:27
7 min early
2h 7m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: SW378
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Lusaka (LUN / FLLS)
18:30 CAT
28. Aug 16:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (WDH / FYWH)
20:50 CAT
28. Aug 18:50 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 18:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 20:35
14 min early
2h