Air Namibia SW372 from Lusaka (LUN) to Windhoek (WDH)

Airline:   Air Namibia
From:   Lusaka (LUN)
To:   Windhoek (WDH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,402km (871mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 601km/h (373mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Current Flight
Status: Live
 Actual: 18:42 CAT
7 min delayed

17. Jun 16:42 UTC
9 hours ago
 Scheduled: 18:35 CAT
17. Jun 16:35 UTC
10 hours ago
 Scheduled: 20:55 CAT
17. Jun 18:55 UTC
7 hours ago
Route: 1,402km (871mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: V5-ANH Embraer ERJ135
37 seats
37 Eco
Current Flight: Live Tracking

All Flights

Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
18:35 CAT
16:35 UTC
20:55 CAT
18:55 UTC
2h 20m
Estimated:
18:42 CAT
16:42 UTC
+7 min
20:55 CAT
18:55 UTC
2h 20m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
17:05 CAT
15:05 UTC
19:25 CAT
17:25 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
17:30 CAT
15:30 UTC
+25 min
19:25 CAT
17:25 UTC
2h 20m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
11:25 CAT
09:25 UTC
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
11:25 CAT
09:25 UTC
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
18:25 CAT
16:25 UTC
+420 min
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
11:25 CAT
09:25 UTC
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
13:07 CAT
11:07 UTC
+102 min
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
11:25 CAT
09:25 UTC
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
11:25 CAT
09:25 UTC
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
11:25 CAT
09:25 UTC
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
11:06 CAT
09:06 UTC
-18 min
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
11:25 CAT
09:25 UTC
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
12:38 CAT
10:38 UTC
+73 min
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
11:25 CAT
09:25 UTC
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
11:19 CAT
09:19 UTC
-5 min
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
11:25 CAT
09:25 UTC
13:45 CAT
11:45 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
11:25 CAT
09:25 UTC
13:44 CAT
11:44 UTC
2h 19m