Air Namibia SW126 from Rundu to Windhoek

Infobox
Airline: Air Namibia
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
Distance: 586 km (362 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 586km/h (362mph)
Plane Type: Embraer ERJ145 Family
On time: 80% of flights
Average Delay: 17 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:30 CAT
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:30 CAT
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
Departed: 15:22 CAT
7 min early
Plane: V5-ANH Embraer ERJ135
37 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Rundu
Identifier:  NDU/FARU
Local Time:  21. Sep 23:31 CAT
Arrival Airport
Name: Windhoek Eros Airport
Identifier:  ERS/FYWE
Serves:  Windhoek , Namibia
Local Time:  21. Sep 23:31 CAT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:30 CAT
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:30 CAT
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 15:22
7 min early
1h
11. Sep
Diverted
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:10 CAT
11. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:10 CAT
11. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 16:09
59 min delayed
1h
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:30 CAT
06. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:30 CAT
06. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 15:18
11 min early
Arrived: 16:13
16 min early
54m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:10 CAT
04. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:10 CAT
04. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 15:27
17 min delayed
Arrived: 16:27
17 min delayed
1h
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:30 CAT
16. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:30 CAT
16. Aug 14:30 UTC
Departed: 15:22
7 min early
Arrived: 16:28
1 min early
1h 6m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:10 CAT
14. Aug 13:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:10 CAT
14. Aug 14:10 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 15:10 Arrived: 19:41
3 h 1 min delayed
4h 31m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:30 CAT
11. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:30 CAT
11. Aug 14:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANH Departed: 15:19
10 min early
Arrived: Estimated
16:18
11 min early
59m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:30 CAT
09. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:30 CAT
09. Aug 14:30 UTC
Departed: 15:30 1h
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:10 CAT
07. Aug 13:10 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:10 CAT
07. Aug 14:10 UTC
Departed: 15:10 1h
04. Aug
Landed
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:30 CAT
04. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:30 CAT
04. Aug 14:30 UTC
Departed: 15:30 1h
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: SW126
Air Namibia  (SW / NMB)
From: Rundu (NDU / FARU)
15:30 CAT
02. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Windhoek (ERS / FYWE)
16:30 CAT
02. Aug 14:30 UTC
Plane: V5-ANF Departed: 16:19
49 min delayed
1h