Air Namibia SW101 from Windhoek (ERS) to Ondangwa (OND)

Airline:   Air Namibia
From:   Windhoek (ERS)
To:   Ondangwa (OND)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 540km (335mi)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 589km/h (365mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145 Family
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
38 min average
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 07:00 CAT
26. Jun 05:00 UTC
3 hours from now
 Scheduled: 07:55 CAT
26. Jun 05:55 UTC
4 hours from now
Route: 540km (335mi.)
0h 55m
Map
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual:
06:50 CAT
04:50 UTC
-9 min
07:43 CAT
05:43 UTC
-11 min
0h 43m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
07:07 CAT
05:07 UTC
+7 min
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual:
07:39 CAT
05:39 UTC
+39 min
08:32 CAT
06:32 UTC
+37 min
1h 32m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:16 CAT
06:16 UTC
+76 min
09:11 CAT
07:11 UTC
+76 min
2h 11m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual:
07:26 CAT
05:26 UTC
+26 min
08:21 CAT
06:21 UTC
+26 min
1h 21m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
06:55 CAT
04:55 UTC
-4 min
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
06:59 CAT
04:59 UTC
07:54 CAT
05:54 UTC
0h 54m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
07:26 CAT
05:26 UTC
+26 min
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
07:43 CAT
05:43 UTC
+43 min
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
07:30 CAT
05:30 UTC
+30 min
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
07:00 CAT
05:00 UTC
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
07:15 CAT
05:15 UTC
+15 min
07:55 CAT
05:55 UTC
0h 55m