Saudi Arabian Airlines SV717 from Karachi (KHI) to Riyadh (RUH)

Information

Flight SV717 is a Saudi Arabian Airlines flight from Karachi, Pakistan to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  .

Saudi Arabian Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,063km (1,281mi) and an average flight time of 3h 21m , resulting in an average speed of 615km/h (382mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Saudi Arabian Airlines
From:   Karachi (KHI)
To:   Riyadh (RUH)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,063km (1,281mi)
Duration: 3h 21m
Avg 615km/h (382mph)
Plane: Boeing B777-300
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
197 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:41 PKT
26 min delayed

29. Mar 16:41 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:15 PKT
29. Mar 16:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 22:39 local
5 min early
 Scheduled: 22:45 +03
29. Mar 19:45 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,063km (1,281mi.)
3h 30m
Plane: HZ-AK12 Boeing B777-300
413 seats
30 Business
383 Eco
Map