Saudi Arabian Airlines SV174 from Munich to Jeddah

Infobox

SV174 is a Saudi Arabian Airlines flight from Munich to Jeddah .

Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3836 km (2369 mi.)
Duration: 5h 3m
Avg 759km/h (469mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A320 , A330-300)
On time: 18% of flights
Average Delay: 106 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:30 CEST
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:25 UTC+03
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
Departed: 10:37 CEST
+7 min

Terminal 1
Gate C09
Arrival: 16:44 UTC+03
+19 min

Terminal S
Plane: HZ-AS68 Airbus A320
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Munich Airport
Identifier:  MUC/EDDM
Serves:  Munich , Germany
Local Time:  17. Sep 10:53 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport
Identifier:  JED/OEJN
Serves:  Jeddah , Saudi Arabia
Local Time:  17. Sep 11:53 UTC+03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:30 CEST
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:25 UTC+03
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS68 Departed: 10:37
+7 min
Arrived: 16:44
+19 min
5h 7m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:00 CEST
12. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:05 UTC+03
12. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASG Departed: 10:00
on time
Arrived: 16:14
+9 min
5h 14m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:00 CEST
08. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:05 UTC+03
08. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ14 Departed: 10:01
on time
Arrived: 16:04
on time
5h 3m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:00 CEST
05. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:05 UTC+03
05. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ12 Departed: 10:06
+6 min
Arrived: 16:19
+14 min
5h 13m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:00 CEST
01. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:05 UTC+03
01. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ20 Departed: 10:50
+50 min
Arrived: 16:46
+41 min
4h 55m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:00 CEST
29. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:05 UTC+03
29. Aug 13:05 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ20 Departed: 10:41
+41 min
Arrived: 16:46
+41 min
5h 4m
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:20 CEST
27. Aug 08:20 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:25 UTC+03
27. Aug 13:25 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ12 Departed: 14:43
+4 h 3 min
Arrived: 20:44
+4 h 3 min
5h 1m
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:00 CEST
25. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:05 UTC+03
25. Aug 13:05 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ19 Departed: 11:08
+1 h
Arrived: 17:02
+57 min
4h 54m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:00 CEST
22. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
15:55 UTC+03
22. Aug 12:55 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ11 Departed: Estimated
17:07
+7 h
Arrived: 23:25
+7 h 2 min
5h 18m
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:20 CEST
20. Aug 08:20 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:25 UTC+03
20. Aug 13:25 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQL Departed: 11:17
+57 min
Arrived: 17:12
+47 min
4h 54m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV174 SVA174
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:00 CEST
18. Aug 08:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:05 UTC+03
18. Aug 13:05 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ12 Departed: 10:50
+50 min
Arrived: 16:31
+26 min
4h 40m