Saudi Arabian Airlines SV1631 from Al Ula to Jeddah

Infobox

SV1631 is a Saudi Arabian Airlines flight from Al Ula to Jeddah .

Airline: Saudi Arabian Airlines
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 545 km (336 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 467km/h (288mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 70% of flights
Average Delay: 12 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
17:00 UTC+03
14:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:10 UTC+03
15:10 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS44 Airbus A320
12 Business 120 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Al Ula Domestic Airport
Identifier:  ULH/OEAO
Serves:  Al-Ula
Local Time:  21. Sep 13:54 UTC+03
Arrival Airport
Name: Jeddah King Abdulaziz International Airport
Identifier:  JED/OEJN
Serves:  Jeddah , Saudi Arabia
Local Time:  21. Sep 13:54 UTC+03

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: SV1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
17:00 UTC+03
14:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:10 UTC+03
15:10 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS44 Departed: 1h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1631 SVA1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
11:05 UTC+03
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
12:15 UTC+03
19. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS67 Departed: 10:55
-10 min
Arrived: 12:16
on time
1h 21m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1631 SVA1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
17:00 UTC+03
14. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:10 UTC+03
14. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASL Departed: 17:03
+3 min
Arrived: 18:04
-5 min
1h
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1631 SVA1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
11:05 UTC+03
12. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
12:15 UTC+03
12. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS42 Departed: 11:04
on time
Arrived: 12:01
-13 min
57m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
17:00 UTC+03
07. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:10 UTC+03
07. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: HZ-ASR Departed: 17:11
+11 min
Arrived: 18:20
+10 min
1h 8m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV1631 SVA1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
11:05 UTC+03
05. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
12:15 UTC+03
05. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS65 Departed: 11:12
+7 min
Arrived: 12:13
-1 min
1h 1m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV1631 SVA1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
17:00 UTC+03
31. Aug 14:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:10 UTC+03
31. Aug 15:10 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS67 Departed: 17:22
+22 min
Arrived: 18:27
+17 min
1h 5m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV1631 SVA1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
11:05 UTC+03
29. Aug 08:05 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
12:15 UTC+03
29. Aug 09:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS58 Departed: 10:41
-23 min
Arrived: 12:09
-5 min
1h 28m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV1631 SVA1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
17:00 UTC+03
24. Aug 14:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:10 UTC+03
24. Aug 15:10 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS75 Departed: 16:59
on time
Arrived: 18:20
+10 min
1h 21m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV1631 SVA1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
11:05 UTC+03
22. Aug 08:05 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
12:15 UTC+03
22. Aug 09:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS40 Departed: 10:59
-6 min
Arrived: 12:11
-4 min
1h 12m
17. Aug
Landed
Flight: SV1631 SVA1631
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Al Ula (ULH / OEAO)
17:00 UTC+03
17. Aug 14:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:10 UTC+03
17. Aug 15:10 UTC
Plane: HZ-AS39 Departed: 17:26
+26 min
Arrived: 18:31
+21 min
1h 5m