Germania ST900 from Hamburg (XFW) to Hamburg (HAM)

Information

Flight ST900 is a Germania flight from Hamburg, Germany to Hamburg, Germany  .

Germania offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 14km (9mi) and an average flight time of 0h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 35km/h (21mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Germania
From:   Hamburg (XFW)
To:   Hamburg (HAM)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 14km (9mi)
Duration: 0h 25m
Avg 35km/h (21mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:45 CET
on time

01. Feb 18:45 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:45 CET
01. Feb 18:45 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 01. Feb 20:04 local
 Scheduled: 20:04 CET
01. Feb 19:04 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 15km (9mi.)
0h 19m
Plane: D-ASTY Airbus A319
144 seats
144 Eco
Map